EMAIL_US
TY_PRODUCT_CATEGORY
LEAVE_MESSAGE

как выбрать подходящий отдельный бассейн?

How To Choose The Suitable Freestanding Basin


умывальник является любой ремонт ванной или новой квартиры моды, но на рынке есть так много умывальников, в том числе самостоятельной умывальник является специфической умывальницей, которая \ 35х39; S более простой и изящный, практичный, независимый водонепроницаемый пятно, он & \ 35х39; S - образная раковина очень популярна среди покупателей, но вы действительно знаете, что такое отдельная раковина? прежде чем мы примем решение о покупке, нам нужно знать кое - какие знания о самостоятельном умывальнике, и только тогда мы сможем выбрать идеальный независимый умывальник для ванной


здесь главный пункт статьи

1 Функции и подробная информация

2 независимый гидроканал имеет преимущество

3 Выбор подходящего метода самостоятельного умывальника


функции и детали; отдельная умывальница

по сравнению с другими видами умывальника, индивидуальный умывальник более простой и элегантный, без столярной поверхности, независимо от дизайна умывальника идея заключается в том, чтобы стремиться к простоте, независимый цвет умывальника является чёрно - белый, простой и элегантный, самостоятельная умывальница представляет собой оригинальный и простой дизайн скандинавских стилей, различные формы и размеры должны притягивать людей, которые хотят позволить роскошный дизайн, ориентированный на стиль, и его маленький размер, что означает, что это лучший выбор для большинства клиентов, гладкая линия умывальника делает его более стильным и чистым,


независимый умывальник преимущества

, так как автономный таз является более легким, независимый умывальник подходит для большинства туалетов, а так как дизайн простой, независимый умывальник не имеет запчастей, это означает, что самостоятельный умывальник может сэкономить больше места для вашей ванной, отдельный умывальник имеет дно, он делает отдельный бассейн более стабильным и прочным конструкция пола помогает легко и быстро установить как выбрать подходящий автономный умывальник


мы знаем, что самостоятельный умывальник является идеальным выбором для большинства ванных, но нам нужно подумать над деталями, выбрать идеальный отдельный умывальник для вашей ванной, здесь есть подсказки, которые помогут вам выбрать довольный самостоятельный умывальник, первый элемент размер, размеры автономных бассейнов играют большую роль при определении того, какие из них являются автономными Вам нужно подумать, кто будет использовать это пространство, а также каковы функции умывальника Во - вторых, необходимо, чтобы отдельный бассейн был легко доступен Тебе нужно оставить немного места над твоим большим зеркалом если у вас меньше места для хранения, важно обеспечить, чтобы вокруг самостоятельного умывальника было достаточно места для размещения туалетных принадлежностей умывальники, используемые на регулярной основе по причинам общего характера, связанным с охраной здоровья, должны быть устойчивыми и устойчивыми, чтобы выдержать применение этих приложений Наконец, стиль, сейчас на рынке есть много стилей умывальника, очень важно выбрать отдельную умывальницу, которая соответствует дизайн ванной вам нужно подумать, как будет выглядеть ванная ванна

вывод


в KKR, у нас есть различные типы, формы и цены на отдельные умывальники, предназначенные для использования в ванной с разными стилями от традиционного до современного Мы обещали, что умывальник будет изготовлен из плесеня, чтобы обеспечить качество какой у тебя стиль ванной? классический, городской или современный? просто нажмите на ссылку

, чтобы найти идеальный умывальник

TY_HOT_PRODUCTS

контакт
cherry@kkrstone.com
+86 (0)755-82875700
Room No. 2408-2508, Building 5A, Longguang Jiuzuan, Longhua District, Shenzhen, Guangdong Province, China

Email Us
Product Category
Leave a Message

How To Choose The Suitable Freestanding Basin?

How To Choose The Suitable Freestanding Basin


Wash basin is a fashion supplement to any bathroom renovation or new residence, but there are so many type of wash basin at the market, among this types, freestanding basin is a special one, it's more simple and elegant, practical is the highlight of freestanding basin, it's is a popular choice among customers, but do you really know about freestanding sink? We need to learn something about freestanding basin before we make the shopping decision, only in this way, we can choose the perfect freestanding basin for our bathroom.


Here are main points of this article

1. Features and details

2. Advantages of freestanding sink

3. Tips for choosing a suitable freestanding basin


Features and details of freestanding basin

Compare with other type of wash basin, freestanding sink are more simple and elegant, it has no counter, the design concept of freestanding basin is pursue simplicity, the main color of freestanding basin is black and white, so simple and elegant, freestanding basin represent the freshness and simplicity of nordic style design, the wide variety of shapes and sizes is sure to appeal to the style conscious who wants affordable luxury design, And it has small size, which means it is a great choice for most customers, the smooth lines of bathroom basin makes it more stylish and easy to clean,


Advantages of freestanding basin

Due to freestanding basin is smaller and simpler, freestanding basin is suitable for most restroom, and because the simple design, freestanding basin has no spare part, which means freestanding basin can save more space for your bathroom, and freestanding basin has a underbody, it makes freestanding basin more stable and solid. And the floor-mount design helps make for an easy and quick installation.


How to choose a suitable freestanding basin

As we know freestanding basin is a perfect choice for most bathroom, but we need to consider some details to choose the perfect freestanding sink for your bathroom, here is some tips for you to help you choose a satisfied freestanding basin, the first element is size, The size of the freestanding sink plays a huge role when deciding which type of freestanding basin to choose. You need to consider who will be using this space and what the functionality of the basin is for. Second is location, freestanding basins need to be easily accessible. And you need to save some space for your big mirror above the basin. It is important to ensure you have enough space around the freestanding basin for toiletries if you have less storage space. Basins that are to be used regularly for general hygiene reasons should be robust and sturdy to withstand the use of these accessories. The last one is style, there are plenty style of basins at the market from these days, it’s important to choose a freestanding basin that is match the design of your bathroom, you need to think about how the bathroom basin will make your bathroom look like.


Conclusion

Here in KKR, we have various types, shapes and prices freestanding basins that are designed to match various styles of bathrooms from traditional to modern. And we promise our wash basin all made with molds, guarantee the quality. What is your bathroom style? Classic, metropolitan or modern? You can always find the perfect wash-basins just by click the link https://www.kkrbath.com/.

Hot Solid Surface Products

Enjoy Your Bath
KingKonree is a more than 20 years solid surface manufacturer in Guangdong, China. We have been focused on solid surface sheets, sanitary wares, finished countertops, and related fabrications since 2000.
About Us
Contact
Email: cherry@kkrstone.com
Tel: +86 (0)755-82875700
Add: Room No. 2408-2508, Building 5A, Longguang Jiuzuan, Longhua District, Shenzhen, Guangdong Province, China
Contact
cherry@kkrstone.com
+86 (0)755-82875700
Room No. 2408-2508, Building 5A, Longguang Jiuzuan, Longhua District, Shenzhen, Guangdong Province, China