EMAIL_US
TY_PRODUCT_CATEGORY
LEAVE_MESSAGE

Kingkonree как ведущий завод по очистке твердых поверхностей

Kingkonree As a Leading Solid Surface Sanitary Ware Factory


компания « кингконри» с 2000 года предоставляет пользователям во всем мире высококачественные ванны с твердым покрытием и умывальники для мытья рук.


, хотя это самый современный творческий дизайн, но в соответствии с хорошей эргономической дизайна, KKR каждый раздел реальная душевая продукция является произведением искусства, полный жизненного духа.


выдающийся опытный инженер плесень в полной мере реализовать превосходный дизайн.

KKR гордится квалифицированными рабочими, обладает очень сильным мастерством, нацеленным на высокое качество, и через свои руки показывает клиентам идеальные твердые поверхностные ванны продукты.


мы используем первоклассные сырьевые материалы (сертифицированы CE & SGS), внедряем передовые производственные технологии, совершенствуем систему строгого развития, производства и контроля качества. У нас применяется также автоматизированное оборудование для литья, передовое лезвие, сверление. все наши усилия, чтобы предоставить клиентам высококачественные твердые поверхности купания продуктов с отличной твердостью, стойкостью к желтым изменениям, хорошая устойчивость к загрязнению, плесени, антибактерии ит.д.


KKR завод занимает площадь 15000 квадратных метров, 500 ванны с твердым покрытием и 2000 умывальников с твердым покрытием в месяц. Наши твердые поверхностные ванны продукты в основном экспортируются в Соединенные Штаты, Канаду, Европу, Австралию, Японию, Южную Корею и так далее, чтобы сделать несколько пятизвездочных отелей. Добро пожаловать на завод дилеров и заказчиков сантехники.


честное, ответственное, высококачественное обслуживание является основой нашей стойкости.

мы были бы признательны, если бы у нас была возможность работать вместе.

TY_HOT_PRODUCTS

контакт
cherry@kkrstone.com
+86 (0)755-82875700
Room No. 2408-2508, Building 5A, Longguang Jiuzuan, Longhua District, Shenzhen, Guangdong Province, China

Email Us
Product Category
Leave a Message

Kingkonree As a Leading Solid Surface Sanitary Ware Factory

Kingkonree As a Leading Solid Surface Sanitary Ware Factory


Kingkonree began to provide users world-wide with high-quality solid surface stone bathtub and solid surface wash basin since 2000, which is a leading manufacturer of solid surface sanitary ware industry.


Though the most modern creative design, in accordance with the excellent design of human engineering, each solid surface sanitary ware product in KKR become into a work of art, full of life breath.


Outstanding experienced mold engineer implemented the excellent design entirely.

KKR is proud of skilled workers, with a very strong craftsman spirit who aim the quality of excellence, perfect solid surface sanitary ware products shows to customers through their hands.


We use the best level raw material (with the CE &SGS certification), use the advanced production technology, perfect strict development, manufacturing, quality management system. We also use the automated casting equipment, advanced cutting edge, the drilling device. Everything we put effort is to provide customers with high quality solid surface sanitary ware products, products with excellent hardness, yellowing resistance, good stain resistance, mildew resistance, anti-bacteria and other characteristics.


KKR factory covers than 15000 square, 500 pieces solid surface stone bathtub and 2000 solid surface wash basin per month. Our solid surface sanitary ware products are mainly exported to the United States, Canada, Europe, Australia, Japan, Korea, etc., have done many five-star hotel projects. Welcome Sanitary ware products distributors and projects customers to visit the factory.


Honesty, responsibility and excellent service, we stick to the foundation.

If we have the opportunity to work together, we are grateful.

Hot Solid Surface Products

Enjoy Your Bath
KingKonree is a more than 20 years solid surface manufacturer in Guangdong, China. We have been focused on solid surface sheets, sanitary wares, finished countertops, and related fabrications since 2000.
About Us
Contact
Email: cherry@kkrstone.com
Tel: +86 (0)755-82875700
Add: Room No. 2408-2508, Building 5A, Longguang Jiuzuan, Longhua District, Shenzhen, Guangdong Province, China
Sitemap Privacy Policy Powered by: yinqingli.com
Contact
cherry@kkrstone.com
+86 (0)755-82875700
Room No. 2408-2508, Building 5A, Longguang Jiuzuan, Longhua District, Shenzhen, Guangdong Province, China