EMAIL_US
TY_PRODUCT_CATEGORY
LEAVE_MESSAGE

KKR является профессиональным производителем твердых поверхностных продуктов

KKR-professional Manufacturer For Solid Surface Products


Шэньчжэньская научно - техническая компания « кимкор лтд.» является производителем, специализирующимся на разработке, производстве, сбыте и обслуживании твердых поверхностей искусственного камня. включая твердотельные панели, ванны на твердой поверхности, настраиваемые столы и столы. наш штаб - квартира и павильон расположены в Шэньчжэне, рядом с сянганом и гуанчжоу, удобны для движения. завод находится в дунгуане, за 40 минут до офиса.

работает на строгий контроль качества и хорошее обслуживание клиентов, мы опытный персонал может обсудить ваши требования в любое время, чтобы убедиться, что клиент полностью удовлетворен. В последние годы наша компания заимствовала ряд передовых устройств, в том числе автоматы литья, инфракрасный мост, распылитель воды, гравировальный аппарат и так далее. Кроме того, мы получили IS O9001, CE & amp; сертификат SGS. У нас \ \ \ \ 35обобщённый E 100 - процентный целевой показатель экспорта, который к настоящему времени был экспортирован в 107 стран, был завершен ряд проектов среднего и высокого уровня во всем мире. Мы также приветствуем приказы OEM и ODM.


от сплошной поверхности листа до сборной столы, от ванны на сплошной поверхности до умывальника, от раковины до сконструированного на заказ туалета, от душевой плиты до полки, от зеркала до лавки, Kingkonree - все, что угодно. Мы неустанно работаем над тем, чтобы предоставить нашим оптовым торговцам, подрядчикам, архитекторам и архитекторам наилучший опыт.

независимо от того, выбран ли каталог из нашего существующего каталога или по вашему желанию, вы можете обсудить ваши требования с нашей командой по продажам. мы предоставляем полный ассортимент, сотни цветов и разновидностей, которые вы покупаете по - разному.

TY_HOT_PRODUCTS

контакт
cherry@kkrstone.com
+86 (0)755-82875700
Room No. 2408-2508, Building 5A, Longguang Jiuzuan, Longhua District, Shenzhen, Guangdong Province, China

Email Us
Product Category
Leave a Message

KKR-professional Manufacturer For Solid Surface Products

KKR-professional Manufacturer For Solid Surface Products


Shenzhen Kingkonree Technology Co., Ltd. is a professional solid surface manufacturer engaged in the development, production, sale and service of artificial stone solid surface products. Including solid surface sheets, solid surface bath ware, customized countertops and tables. Our Headquarters and showroom is located in Shenzhen which is near from Hongkong and Guangzhou City with convenient transportation access. The factory is located in Dongguan which is 40 minutes distance from office.

Dedicated to strict quality control and thoughtful customer service, our experienced staff members are always available to discuss your requirements and ensure full customer satisfaction. In recent years, our company has introduced a series of advanced equipment including automatic casting machine, infrared bridge cutting machine, water jet, engraving machine. In addition, we have obtained IS O9001, CE&SGS certificates. We're 100 % targeting export, so far exported to 1 0 7 countries and finished many mid-high end projects around the world. We also welcome OEM and ODM orders.


From solid surface sheet to the fabricated countertop, from the solid surface bathtub to the washbasin, from sink to custom-designed vanity top, from shower tray to shelve panel, from mirror to bath stool, Kingkonree has it all. We work tirelessly to offer wholesalers, contractors, designers and architects the best experience.

Whether choosing from our existing catalog or customizing per your need, you can talk to our sales team about your sourcing requirements. We Kingkonree offer complete categories, hundreds of colors and variety of types for your one-stop purchasing.

Hot Solid Surface Products

Enjoy Your Bath
KingKonree is a more than 20 years solid surface manufacturer in Guangdong, China. We have been focused on solid surface sheets, sanitary wares, finished countertops, and related fabrications since 2000.
About Us
Contact
Email: cherry@kkrstone.com
Tel: +86 (0)755-82875700
Add: Room No. 2408-2508, Building 5A, Longguang Jiuzuan, Longhua District, Shenzhen, Guangdong Province, China
Contact
cherry@kkrstone.com
+86 (0)755-82875700
Room No. 2408-2508, Building 5A, Longguang Jiuzuan, Longhua District, Shenzhen, Guangdong Province, China