EMAIL_US
TY_PRODUCT_CATEGORY
LEAVE_MESSAGE

Что такое твердая поверхность?

твердые поверхности являются одним из наиболее часто используемых материалов для сантехники. Но почему? у них много достоинств. Здесь есть некоторые моменты, которые мы хотели бы поделиться с вами.


стойкость к стирке

, когда твердые поверхности очищены, если полирование с использованием абразивных абразивных абразивных абразивных прокладки, то можно очистить и чистить. большая часть незначительных ожогов сигарет также может быть удалена через умеренное измельчение.


бесшовный внешний вид

, когда вы производите на прочной поверхности крупные предметы, такие как кухонный лоток, столешница, туалетный стол, приёмный стол, должны состоять из нескольких частей. поверхность тела может быть соединена без швов, но не может видеть линии. просто чувствую, что это полная модель.



What Is Solid Surface

What Is Solid Surface

твердые поверхности гладкий контакт, ощущение, как трогать шелк. ультратонкий алюминиевый порошок делает его отверстием, предотвращает скопление мелких частиц, таких как пыль и бактерии. бесшовная поверхность также обеспечивает водонепроницаемое уплотнение, которое устраняет необходимость зашивания.


твердых поверхностей другие преимущества:

противогрибковых

в отличие от обычного вогнутого материала, он может увеличить возможности роста маргинальных бактерий, твердых поверхностей победил \ \ 35подчин 39; У меня нет таких вопросов. Они могут также иметь антибактериальные свойства, предотвращающие рост плесени, плесени и бактерий.


What Is Solid Surface


стойкий к загрязнению

случайная утечка. материал на твёрдых поверхностях может выдержать эти пятна. Большинство следов или пятна на губной помаде, маркировочных ручках, соках, красителях или косметике можно очистить абразивными прокладками. поверхность


серии

может быть изготовлена из различных цветов. эти цветные узоры можно увидеть на всей глубине материала, а не только на поверхности. Потому что большинство из них изготовлено из плесеня, и мы можем сделать все, что вы захотите. пёстрый, блестящий.


What Is Solid Surface


небольшой ремонт

твердых поверхностей легко очистить. 0.04 влажность, устойчивость к загрязнению. только вода и суп можно смыть. Хорошо Nbsp; всего


. с учетом вышеизложенного. твёрдая поверхность необходима, KKR является вашим первым выбором. Купи сейчас же!

TY_HOT_PRODUCTS

контакт
cherry@kkrstone.com
+86 (0)755-82875700
Room No. 2408-2508, Building 5A, Longguang Jiuzuan, Longhua District, Shenzhen, Guangdong Province, China

Email Us
Product Category
Leave a Message

What Is Solid Surface?

Solid surface is one of the most popular materials in sanitary ware. Why? They are so many advantages. Here are some key points to share with you.


Scratch Resistant

While solid surface products gets scratched, the scratches can be removed if they are buffed with a non-abrasive scrubbing pad. Most minor cigarette burns can also be removed with gentle sanding.


Seamless Appearance

When you make big items on a solid surface like the kitchen sink, countertops, vanity tops, reception desk, have to be made by many pieces. A solid surface can be a seamless joint without seeing lines. Just feel like it is an integrated model.


What Is Solid Surface

What Is Solid Surface


The solid surface is touching smoothly feeling like you are touching silk. Superfine aluminum powder makes it non-porous which could prevent small particles like dirt crumbs and bacteria from collecting. The seamless surface also provides a water-tight seal and can eliminate the need for caulk.


Other Advantages Of Solid Surface:

Anti-fungal

Unlike ordinary recessed material that can increase the likelihood of bacterial growth in the rimmed edges, a solid surfaces won't have these problems. Their nonporous surface may also have antimicrobial properties that can prevent the growth of mold, mildew, and bacteria.


What Is Solid Surface


Stain Resistant

Accidental spills happen once in a while. The material on the solid surface can resist the permanency of these stains. Most marks or stains left from lipstick, marker, juice, dyes or makeup can be removed with a non-abrasive scrubbing pad.


Variety

Solid surfaces be made in various colors with patterns. These color patterns can be visible throughout the entire depth of the material, rather than just on the surface. Cause pretty much is made by mold which is we can make any design you want. Colorful and wonderful.


What Is Solid Surface


Less Maintenance

Solid surfaces are so easy to clean up. 0.04 water absorption,stain-resistant. Just clean with water and soup. There it goes. 


All in all. From the above points, a solid surface is a must and KKR solid surface is your first option. Buy it now!

Hot Solid Surface Products

Enjoy Your Bath
KingKonree is a more than 20 years solid surface manufacturer in Guangdong, China. We have been focused on solid surface sheets, sanitary wares, finished countertops, and related fabrications since 2000.
About Us
Contact
Email: cherry@kkrstone.com
Tel: +86 (0)755-82875700
Add: Room No. 2408-2508, Building 5A, Longguang Jiuzuan, Longhua District, Shenzhen, Guangdong Province, China
Sitemap Privacy Policy Powered by: yinqingli.com
Contact
cherry@kkrstone.com
+86 (0)755-82875700
Room No. 2408-2508, Building 5A, Longguang Jiuzuan, Longhua District, Shenzhen, Guangdong Province, China