EMAIL_US
TY_PRODUCT_CATEGORY
LEAVE_MESSAGE

белая жестяная ванная

White Solid Surface Baths For Bathroom


В последние годы последние тенденции в строительстве привели к разработке более крупных туалетов. современные автономные ванны - это произведение искусства, которое стало частью более концентрированной ванны.


наша ультрасовременная отдельная ванна является отличным дополнением к созданию места отдыха и комфорта, стиля и элегантности. Мы считаем, что время купания должно быть очень стильным. для этого мы предлагаем ряд высококачественных и современных дизайн, чтобы вы расслабились в роскоши и комфорте. все наши ванны - твердые поверхности, независимые формы и размеры.


все твердые поверхности гальванизации используется субглянцевая или блестящая полировка, наша личная гарантия качества на всю жизнь. Большинство автономных ванны на сплошной поверхности используют современный дизайн моды. все произведения передают творческое вдохновение и страсть дизайнера к современному свободному образу жизни. простая, модная, независимая, сплошная поверхность ванны, стоящая в современной ванной, значительно повышает элегантную и очаровательную атмосферу комнаты.


не только белый, как и многие другие виды ванны материалов, твердые поверхностные ванны также могут быть сделаны из красного, черного и многих других цветов. даже цветные твердые частицы могут быть добавлены в смесь, чтобы поверхность выглядела разноцветным. для удовлетворения конкретных потребностей также имеются блестящие и немые отделки.


в общем, если вы ищете уникальную ванну для вашего домашнего или коммерческого здания, которая представляет ваш стиль и вкус, и предлагает высококачественное использование, то ванна с сплошной поверхностью подходит для вас.

TY_HOT_PRODUCTS

контакт
cherry@kkrstone.com
+86 (0)755-82875700
Room No. 2408-2508, Building 5A, Longguang Jiuzuan, Longhua District, Shenzhen, Guangdong Province, China

Email Us
Product Category
Leave a Message

White Solid Surface Baths For Bathroom

White Solid Surface Baths For Bathroom


Recent trends in architecture throughout the years have to lead to the design of larger bathrooms. Modern freestanding bathtubs are a work of art and have become a more centralized part of the bathroom.


Our ultra-modern freestanding bathtubs are a great addition to creating a place of relaxation and well-being with style and elegance. We believe bath time should be spent in style. For that, we offer a range of high-end and modern designs so you can relax in luxury and comfort. All of our baths are solid surface, freestanding and come in a variety of shapes and sizes.


All of the solid surface types of baths come in a matte or glossy polished finish and our personal lifetime guarantee on quality. Most solid surface bathtubs in freestanding style come with a sleek modern design. Every piece delivers the designers creative inspiration and passion to the modern, free lifestyle. A simple stylish freestanding solid surface bathtub sitting in a modern bathroom will greatly enhance the elegance and charming atmosphere of the room.


Not only available in white like many other kinds of bathtub materials, solid surface bathtubs can be made into red, black, and many other colors. Even colorful solid surface grains can be put into to the mix to make the surface look colorful. There is also both glossy and matte finishes available to meet with specific demands.


In conclusion, if you are looking for a unique bathtub for your household or commercial building that represents your style and taste as well as providing high quality use, a solid surface bathtub is the right one for you.

Hot Solid Surface Products

Enjoy Your Bath
KingKonree is a more than 20 years solid surface manufacturer in Guangdong, China. We have been focused on solid surface sheets, sanitary wares, finished countertops, and related fabrications since 2000.
About Us
Contact
Email: cherry@kkrstone.com
Tel: +86 (0)755-82875700
Add: Room No. 2408-2508, Building 5A, Longguang Jiuzuan, Longhua District, Shenzhen, Guangdong Province, China
Sitemap Privacy Policy Powered by: yinqingli.com
Contact
cherry@kkrstone.com
+86 (0)755-82875700
Room No. 2408-2508, Building 5A, Longguang Jiuzuan, Longhua District, Shenzhen, Guangdong Province, China